Diaspora

LF2. Defeat in overtime for Champagne Basket in Chartres, Big game from Diana Balaera

Temps de lecture : 1 mn đź•—

Traveling to Chartres this Saturday, January 29, the Sparklings conceded their fifth defeat of the season in the league.

The women’s Champagne Basket lost on the floor of Chartes, this Saturday, January 29. This is the fifth defeat conceded this season in the league for Julien Pincemin’s players, the second in a row after that suffered at home against Nantes, the previous weekend (66-71).

22 balls lost by the PĂ©tillantes

In Eure-et-Loir, the Sparklings, led at the break (29-25), however pushed the Chartraines to play an extension (56-56). But it was their opponents who managed this extra-time better, to finally win with a three-point lead (63-60).

Earn Free Bitcoin

Big game from Diana Balaera

The 22 balls lost by the Marnaises, as well as a starving success rate at long distance (4 out of 15 to 26% success), did not make their task any easier, despite a Diana Balaera on great nights (12 points , 18 rebounds, 3 blocks and 6 fouls for 22 evaluation). Mélanie Devaux and her partners will try to bounce back at home this Tuesday, February 1, with the reception of Aulnoye (8 p.m.), at the René-Tys complex in Reims.


Source: Union.fr

Facebook Comments

Earn Free Bitcoin

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Les plus populaires

To Top

Diaspora

LF2. DĂ©faite en prolongation pour le Champagne Basket Ă  Chartres, Gros match de Diana Balayera

Temps de lecture : 1 mn đź•—

En déplacement à ce samedi 29 janvier, les Pétillantes ont concédé leur cinquième défaite de la en championnat.

Le Champagne Basket féminin s’est incliné sur le parquet de Chartes, ce samedi 29 janvier. C’est la cinquième défaite concédée cette en championnat pour les joueuses de Julien Pincemin, la deuxième consécutive après celle encaissée à la maison face à Nantes, le week-end précédent (66-71).

22 balles perdues par les PĂ©tillantes

En Eure-et-Loir, les Pétillantes, menées à la pause (29-25), ont pourtant poussé les Chartraines à disputer une prolongation (56-56). Mais ce sont leurs adversaires qui ont mieux géré cet extra-time, pour finalement l’emporter avec trois longueurs d’avance (63-60).

Gros match de Diana Balayera

Les 22 balles perdues par les Marnaises, ainsi qu’un taux de réussite famélique à longue distance (4 sur 15 à 26 % de réussite), ne leur ont pas facilité la tâche, et ce malgré une Diana Balayera des grands soirs (12 points, 18 rebonds, 3 contres et 6 fautes provoquées pour 22 d’évaluation). Mélanie Devaux et ses partenaires tenteront de rebondir à domicile dès ce mardi 1er février, avec la réception d’Aulnoye (20 heures), au complexe René-Tys de Reims.

coinpayu

Source : l’Union.fr

Facebook Comments

coinpayu
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Les plus populaires

To Top