Ligue 1 (M)

LEAGUE 1 Orange (M), D5: Attar club moves up the rankings

At the opening of the 5th day of the National League 1 Men’s Basketball Championship, Usfas faced Attar club Kidal, a match ended in victory for the Kidalois who won by 60-44.

The opposition was quite interesting between the USFAS and Attar club, which successively occupied second and third place in the classification of the Ligue 1 men. The start of the game is for the caution of both teams. We are witnessing a fairly long term in terms of points scored on the scoreboard. However, the USFAS may be ahead of its opponent by a length (6-5), at the end of the first quarter time.

In the second quarter, Kidal’s team raised their level of play and posed difficulties in defending the Usfas, which suffered. The pressure of the opponent allows him to dominate slightly and win 23-21.

Lire aussi //  Première à s'arrêter face au coronavirus, la NBA veut continuer à montrer l'exemple

At the resumption, Attar club of Kidal always continues its domination vis-a-vis the soldiers who will have difficulty to leave their camp. This allows the men of coach Moussa Cissé to keep their advantage to the score (38-30).

In the last quarter, Usfas tried to catch up but failed. It is rather Attar club of Kidal will multiply the offensives, to widen the gap and inflict on the USFAS its second defeat of the season (60-44).

Attar club Kidal is reassured and goes back to second place thanks to this precious victory.

Lire aussi //  Première à s'arrêter face au coronavirus, la NBA veut continuer à montrer l'exemple

________________________

Amadou Kouyaté

Facebook Comments

LEAGUE 1 Orange (M), D5: Attar club moves up the rankings
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Les plus lus

To Top

Ligue 1 (M)

LIGUE 1 Orange (M), J5 : Attar club remonte au classement

Lors de  l’ouverture de la 5ème journée du championnat national ligue 1 masculin de basketball l’Usfas était à face à Attar club de Kidal, une rencontre soldé par la victoire des kidalois qui l’ont emporté par 60-44.

L’opposition était assez intéressante entre l’USFAS et Attar club, qui occupait successivement la seconde et la troisième place au classement de la Ligue 1 masculine. Le début de la partie  est à la prudence de la part des deux équipes. On assite à un quart temps assez terme en terme de points marqués au tableau des scores.  Néanmoins l’USFAS peut devancer son adversaire d’une longueur (6-5), au terme du premier quart temps.

Lire aussi //  La WNBA Recrute ses futures pépites en Afrique

Au second quart l’équipe de Kidal rehausse son niveau de jeu et pose  des difficultés à la défense de l’Usfas qui subie.  La pression de l’adversaire lui permet de dominer légèrement et  s’imposer 23-21.

A la reprise, Attar club de Kidal poursuit toujours sa domination face aux militaires qui auront du mal à sortir de leur camp. Cela permet aux hommes du coach Moussa Cissé de garder leur avantage au score (38-30).

Au dernier quart temps, l’Usfas tentera de refaire son retard au score mais sans succès.  C’est plutôt Attar club de Kidal va multiplier les offensives,  pour creuser l’écart et infliger à l’USFAS sa seconde défaite de la saison (60-44).

Lire aussi //  {:fr}L'Angola célèbre les 90 ans du basket-ball{:}{:en}Angola celebrates 90 years of Basketball, National League Winner yet to be decided{:}

Attar club de Kidal se rassure et remonte à la seconde place grâce à cette victoire précieuse.

________________________

Amadou Kouyaté

Facebook Comments

LIGUE 1 Orange (M), J5 : Attar club remonte au classement
Click to comment

Laisser un commentaire

Les plus lus

To Top

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Necessary

Advertising

Analytics

Other