#Afrocan: list 12 Eagles of Mali


Temps de lecture : 1 mn đź•—

For this first edition the national coach Rémi Guitta and his deputy Boubacar Kanouté have selected 12 players who will defend the Malian flag.

It is this Friday, July 19th that the kickoff of Afro Can will be given. The official opening ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, July 20 under the chairmanship of his Excellency Dr. Boubou Cissé the Prime Minister and Head of Government.

The list of 12 selected
Hama Koné (Kidal), Mohamed Sanogo (Kidal), (Algeria), Amadou Kaba (Algeria), Alpha N'Diaye (Police), Namakan Traoré (Algeria), Ousmane Traoré (Police), (France), Binkè Diakouma (Police), Boubacar F Sidibé (), Issa Diawara (Kidal), Mamadou Kanté (France).

24 hours instead, the Minister of Youth and , Arouna Modibo Toure with a strong delegation went to inquire about the state of the Palace of Sports, Salamatou Maiga. Then he went to the Eagles headquarters at the Millennium Hotel, where he gave the message to the Eagles basketball players.

“We are counting on you and we hope you will win this trophy at home . I will be your first supporter, because I will come to you every night at the Sports Palace. I ask you to surpass yourself to win the trophy. is a country of basketball and we do not want to lose this first title “- Arouna Touré, Minister of Sports. [/ Perfectpullquote]

Amadou Kouyaté

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Les plus populaires

To Top