Presidency of the Malian Basketball Federation: Me Jean Claude Sidibé back in business

Maitre Jean Claude Sidibe

Temps de lecture : 1 mn 🕗

The 19th National Council of the Malian Basketball Federation had its epilogue on Friday December 30, 2022 with the election of a new office with its head Me Jean Claude SIDIBE.
Me Sidibé had previously held the position between 2014 and 2017 before giving way to Harouna Maiga, following his appointment as Minister of Sports of Mali.

The complete list of the Federal office of the FMBB:
President: Me Jean Claude SIDIBE
1st vice-president: Djibrilla Cissé
2nd Vice President: Mamadou Famanta
Treasurer: Issa Arsina
Deputy Treasurer: Ibrahim Diallo
President technical committee: Mamadou Doumbia
President of the Competition Commission: Youssouf Maïga
Chairman of the Legal and Disciplinary Committee: Amadou Samake
President of the Women’s Basketball Commission: Kamissa Diakité
President of the Youth Basketball Commission: Mohamed Diarra
President of the Basketball 3×3 Commission Badra Alou Traoré
Chairman of the finance and marketing committee: Mamadou Boubel Konate
Medical commission president: Sid Bekaye Diakite
Chairman of the Communication and Media Commission: Bakara Diallo
President of the organizing committee: Kassim Niangadou

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Les plus populaires

To Top