Diaspora

Cholet Basketball. Diarra and Hogg absent to face Champagne Basket

nianta

Temps de lecture : 1 mn 🕗

As Cholet Basket returns to competition against Champagne Basket on Saturday March 5, 2022, Laurent Vila will have to do without two of his players. Nianta Diarra is hit in the ankle while DJ Hogg is left out by the formation of Mauges.

After the international break, Cholet Basket returns to competition against Champagne Basket in a full gauge Meilleraie. Laurent Vila will however have to do without two of his players. Touched in the ankle in training this week and long uncertain, Nianta Diarra will not be able to hold his place in the racket.

Lire aussi :  {:fr}WNBA : Storm renonce à Dulcy Fankam Mendjiadeu{:}{:en}Storm waives Dulcy Fankam Mendjiadeu{:}{:es}WNBA : Storm renuncia a Dulcy Fankam Mendjiadeu{:}{:zh}风暴放弃杜尔西-范卡姆-门吉亚德乌{:}

And that’s not all because CB must also make a choice among its Americans for the first time this season. Back on his feet but absent during the last Parisian outing of CB, DJ Hogg will be in civilian clothes. Indeed, the regulations of the National Basketball League (LNB) authorize its clubs to register a maximum of four Americans and two Cotonou on the score sheet.


Source: West-France

Facebook Comments
coinpayu
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Les plus populaires

To Top

Diaspora

Cholet Basket. Diarra et Hogg absents pour affronter le Champagne Basket

nianta

Temps de lecture : 1 mn 🕗

Alors que Cholet Basket retrouve la compétition contre le Champagne Basket, samedi 5 mars 2022, Laurent Vila devra faire sans deux de ses joueurs. Nianta Diarra est touché à la cheville alors que DJ Hogg est laissé de côté par la formation des Mauges.

Après la trêve internationale, Cholet Basket retrouve la compétition face au Champagne Basket dans une Meilleraie à jauge pleine. Laurent Vila devra toutefois se passer de deux de ses joueurs. Touché à la cheville à l’entraînement cette semaine et longtemps incertain, Nianta Diarra ne pourra pas tenir sa place dans la raquette.

Et ce n’est pas tout car CB doit également faire un choix parmi ses Américains pour la première fois de la saison. Remis sur pied mais absent lors de la dernière sortie parisienne de CB, DJ Hogg sera en civil. En effet, le règlement de la Ligue Nationale de Basket (LNB) autorise ses clubs à inscrire au maximum quatre Américains et deux Cotonou sur la feuille de marque.


Source : Ouest-france

Facebook Comments

coinpayu
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Les plus populaires

To Top