Diaspora

Carried by a Diana Balaera (18pts, 10 rebounds), Les PĂ©tillantes are doing well in Cherbourg against La Glacerie

Temps de lecture : 1 mn đź•—

Guaranteed to play in the Ligue 2 play-offs, intends to settle in the top 4 until the end of the season, so as to have the advantage of the field in the quarter-finals of the play-offs. To ensure this, victories against the badly ranked are mandatory. At the red lantern this Saturday evening, the RĂ©moises have however wavered. Despite the return of Jessica Mavambou still spared, the proteges of Julien Pincemin initially started the game very badly, before raising the bar and returning just before the final quarter. Carried by a Diana Sweepa to her advantage and a Maaja Bratka awakened at the end of the match, the Sparklings took off at the start of the 4th quarter to never let go of their advantage and fly away, to totally crack Cherbourg. 3rd three games from the end of the regular season, the RĂ©moises should face a completely different adversity next week, against Toulouse, leader and big favorite to climb at the end of the season.

THE MATCH SHEET

coinpayu

La Glacière 65-83 Champagne Basket Feminine
(25-15, 17-23, 12-16, )

REFEREES: MM. Mountain & Triffault

CHERBOURG: (22/47 in shots, i.e. 46% rate, including 5/18 at 3pts, 28 rebounds, 18 assists, 20 stray bullets, 18 fouls): Touré 23, Miguel 9, Carlier 8, Diop 8, Bothier 8 , Mendy 4, Enjolvy 3, Coquemont 2, Drean, King. Entr. : Y.Cabioch
REIMS: (29/63 in shots, i.e. 46% success, including 6/15 at 3pts, 36 rebounds, 20 assists, 11 stray bullets, 16 fouls): Sweepa 18, Middleton 17, Bratka 14, Domenger 12, Majekodunmi 6, Marquet 5, Faillot 5, Mavambou 4, Boithias. Entr. : Julien Pincemin


Source: sportclub-reims.fr

coinpayu
Facebook Comments

coinpayu
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Les plus populaires

coinpayu
To Top

Diaspora

Portées par une Diana Balayera (18pts, 10 rbds), Les Pétillantes s’en sortent à Cherbourg face à La Glacerie

Temps de lecture : 1 mn đź•—

Assuré de disputer les play-offs de Ligue 2, le Champagne entend bien s’installer dans le top 4 jusqu’à la fin de saison, de façon à avoir l’avantage du terrain en quart de finale de play-offs. Pour s’en assurer, les victoires contre les mal classés sont obligatoires. Chez la lanterne rouge ce samedi soir, les Rémoises ont pourtant vacillé. Malgré le retour de Jessica Mavambou encore ménagée, les protégées de Julien Pincemin ont d’abord bien mal débuté la rencontre, avant de redresser la barre et de revenir juste avant l’ultime quart. Portées par une à son avantage et une Maaja Bratka réveillée en fin de match, les Pétillantes prenaient le large en début de 4e quart pour ne plus lâcher leur avantage et s’envoler, à faire totalement craquer Cherbourg. 3e à trois matchs de la fin de la saison régulière, les Rémoises devraient être confrontées à une tout autre adversité la semaine prochaine, face à Toulouse, et grand favori à la montée en fin de saison.

LA FEUILLE DE MATCH
La Glacière 65-83 Champagne
(25-15, 17-23, 12-16, )

coinpayu

ARBITRES : MM. Montagne & Triffault

CHERBOURG : (22/47 aux shoots, soit 46% de réussite, dont 5/18 à 3pts, 28 rebonds, 18 passes, 20 balles perdues, 18 fautes) : Touré 23, Miguel 9, Carlier 8, Diop 8, Bothier 8, Mendy 4, Enjolvy 3, Coquemont 2, Drean, King. Entr. : Y. Cabioch
REIMS : (29/63 aux shoots, soit 46% de réussite, dont 6/15 à 3pts, 36 rebonds, 20 passes, 11 balles perdues, 16 fautes) : Balayera 18, Middleton 17, Bratka 14, Domenger 12, Majekodunmi 6, Marquet 5, Faillot 5, Mavambou 4, Boithias. Entr. : Julien Pincemin


Source : sportclub-reims.fr

Facebook Comments

coinpayu

coinpayu
Click to comment

Laisser un commentaire

Les plus populaires

To Top